413.584.5457 | Directions | Attractions & Hours

Contact Look Park

Administration Office is open:

March - December from 9am-4pm, Monday - Friday

January & February from 10am-3pm Monday - Friday

Main Office: 413-584-5457
Office Fax Line: 413-586-4324
Email: Lookpark@comcast.net

Shawn Porter
Executive Director
sporter@lookpark.org
Direct Line: 413-586-2882

Kaylan Beaudry
Special Events Coordinator
413-584-5457
Kbeaudry@Lookpark.org

Greg Malynoski
Director of Development
gmalynoski@lookpark.org
Direct Line: 413-727-8457

Maggie Taylor
Office Manager
413-584-5457 Ext: 101
Lookpark@comcast.net

Deb Martin
Accounts Manager
413-584-5457 Ext: 113
debmartin300@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

Maintenance Department

Tim Kostek
Director of Maintenance
413-584-5457 Ext: 106
tkostek@lookpark.org

Mark Rhoads
Assistant Director of Maintenance
413-584-5457

mrhoads@lookpark.org

 

Our Maintenance Team

Richard Costello
Mark Rhodes
Scott Vishway
Gill Leblanc
Eric Williams

 

Garden House and Wedding Staff

Jillian Larkin
Garden House & Wedding Director
Direct Line: 413-584-2220
jlarkin@lookpark.org